We Remember Submariners Organisational Structure

The following structure was agreed at the 2019 AGM held on Feburary 2019

The below lists are not yet complete, just confirming details with the Chairman

Ex-Officio Officers

Patron - Gillian Molyneux

Founder - John Bradbury

Chairman - Patrick Warley

Vice Chairman - Ian Atkinson


Nigel Mellor
Steve Thorpe
Andrew Whyte
James Dickaty
Michael Dewhirst
Graham Bishop
Paul Foran
David Wain

Management Team

Crossing the Bar (CTB) Manager - CPO David Smith
Crossing the Bar (CTB) Officers:

Patrick Warley
Bill McCormack
Andrew Whyte
Andy Bain
Pam Durrant
Shop Manager - Mrs Terri Mellor
Public Relations - Ian Atkinson


Copyright © 2012. Some Rights Reserved We Remember Submariners ffowrs

Some images on this site are of MOD Crown Copyright used under Open Government Licence.

Registered Charity of England & Wales 1176446