Contact Us

The following officials may be contacted via    email

John Bradbury (Founder)

Ian Atkinson (Chairman)

Nigel Mellor (Trustee & Finance Manager)

Pam Durrant (CTB Manager)

John Ireland (Membership Secretary)

David Wain and Cecilia Gollop (Shop Managers)

We Remember Submariners Sponsors

Xpedite Logo SEA Logo FNC Logo Babcock International


Some images on this site are of MOD Crown Copyright used under Open Government Licence.

Registered Charity of England & Wales 1176446

Copyright © 2020. Some Rights Reserved We Remember Submariners

Facebook Group - We Remember Submariners   Facebook Group - Friends of We Remember Submariners