2020 proposed pin design

The We Remember Submariners 2020 Memorial Pin represents remembrance for our Brothers who have sailed on Eternal Patrol over the  period 1st Janurary - 31st December 2019.

The Gold Poppy and Submarines are remembered on the the 2020 Memorial Pin as listed below.


Roderick Alan Matthews (20th February 2019)

Dennis Shea (July 2019)

Captain David J. Turner (Serving Submariner 31st Juy 2019)



We Remember Submariners Sponsors

Xpedite Logo SEA Logo FNC Logo Babcock International


Some images on this site are of MOD Crown Copyright used under Open Government Licence.

Registered Charity of England & Wales 1176446

Copyright © 2020. Some Rights Reserved We Remember Submariners

Facebook Group - We Remember Submariners   Facebook Group - Friends of We Remember Submariners